Mission KS
Christy Humerickhouse, CRPR, Recreation Director  

Brian Sullivan, Facility/Maintenance Supervisor  

Kathy Lockard, Administrative Supervisor 

Jenny Smith, Recreation Program Supervisor 
913-722-8228 jsmith@missionks.org

Nick Shepherd, Recreation Coordinator

Rachel Sostarich, Aquatics Coordinator 

Janet Moore, Membership Coordinator  
913-722-8221 jmoore@missionks.org

Natalie Lucas,
 Rental Coordinator  
913-722-8215 nlucas@missionks.org
Ward I: Anne O'Leary, Lekha Sreedhar
Ward II: Melissa Currie
Ward III: Nathan Dormer, Deborah Rushing
Ward IV: Mark Raduziner, Mary Funk, Erin Beaslin
Member-At-Large: Jim Sloss
Park Commission meets on the third Monday every 
month at 5:30pm at Sylvester Powell, Jr. Community Center.

Employment Opportunities For a full listing of job opportunities & descriptions, please click here.

Interested in working for the Mission Parks & Recreation Department this summer?!  Print a Job Interest Card or a Summer Job Application & bring it to SPJCC!

Lifeguards & Swim Instructors: For more information, contact Anthony Marshall, Aquatic Facilities Manager at amarshall@missionks.org.
    Connect on Facebook!
    Take Our Survey!
    Take Our Survey!
             take our survey!
    City of Mission
    6090 Woodson    Mission, KS 66202    |    City Hall: 913-676-8350    |    Community Center: 913-722-8200    |   Emergency: 911
    Site Map   |  Contact Us   |   Powered by MunicipalCMS
    E-notify RSS Feeds Twitter Facebook